Nosotros

Director General
Alfredo Vázquez / alfredo@neomenmx.com
Directora Ejecutiva
Ivonne Vázquez / ivonne@neomenmx.com
Director Creativo
Luis Ponce / luis@neomenmx.com
Directora Comercial
Vanessa López / vanessa@neomenmx.com
Director de Estrategia
Enrique Ramos / enrique@neomenmx.com
Editor de Moda
Leonardo Michaus / leonardo@neomenmx.com
Editora de Belleza
Dannya Nuñez / dannya@neomenmx.com
Arte Gráfico
Mariana Villa / mariana@neomenmx.com

Marcas que han confiado en nosotros